Classes can be cancelled online up to 12 hours in advance. No-shows and late cancels will be charged.
We understand life happens, if you are running a few minutes behind please call the studio so your bike is held.
Riders are notified via email, text or phone immediately if a spot opens up. Notifications depend on the preference set in profiles. If a rider receives a notification that they have made it into class we require a confirmation email OR phone call back.
Services are non refundable or transferable.